Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Lubań

Krystian Kreft
Tel.(058) 688-20-02 Kom. 694 493 332 krystian.kreft@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Ludwikowo

Marek Piesik
Tel.(058) 686-40-15 Kom. 694 493 316 marek.piesik@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Strzelnica

Leszek Madej
Tel.(058) 686-40-14 Kom. 694 493 317 leszek.madej@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wierzysko

Kazimierz Zabrocki
Tel.(058) 686-40-78 Kom. 694 493 329 kazimierz.zabrocki@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Debrzyno

Sylwester Freda
Tel.(058) 686-46-57 Kom. 694 493 339 sylwester.freda@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Grzybowski Młyn

Robert Walczak
Tel.(058) 686-12 19 Kom. 694 493 328 robert.walczak@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Nowa Kiszewa

Jan Dzienisz
Tel.(058) 686 12 60 Kom. 694 493 320 jan.dzienisz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wdzydze

Janusz Lemański
Tel.(058) 686-12-86 Kom. 694 493 326 janusz.lemanski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Cięgardło

Jacek Borzyszkowski
Tel.(058) 687-96-14 Kom. 694 493 323 jacek.borzyszkowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Zabrody

Bogdan Pepliński
Tel.(058) 687-97-50 Kom. 694 493 305 bogdan.peplinski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Podrąbiona

Zdobysław Czarnowski
Tel.(058) 687-63-04 Kom. 694 493 301 zdobyslaw.czarnowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Karsin

Bogdan Piankowski
Tel.(058) 687-32-95 Kom. 694 493 321 bogdan.piankowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka Leśna Bąk

Marcin Sumionka
Tel.(058) 687-29-55 Kom. 608 047 073 marcin.sumionka@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Obwód Lasów Nadzorowanych Nowa Karczma

Rafał Wrycza-Rekowski
Tel.(058) 686-29-32 Kom. 694 493 302 rafal.rekowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczowie

Ryszard Josz tel. kom. 694 493 322 ryszard.josz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Paweł Bruski tel. kom. 694 493 308 pawel.bruski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Łukasz Wasiszek tel. kom. 694 493 306 lukasz.wasiszek@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Ireneusz Pellowski tel. kom. 694 493 307 ireneusz.pellowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Wojciech Stefański tel. kom. 608 559 598 wojciech.stefanski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Dariusz Dzienisz tel. kom. 694 493 361 dariusz.dzienisz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Łukasz Madej tel. kom. 881 955 821 lukasz.madej@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Katarzyna Stefańska tel. kom. 668 541 775 katarzyna.stefanska@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl Przemysław Weltrowski tel. kom. 668 541 767 przemyslaw.weltrowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl